Harrow Vultrix

Age Groups; Seniors, U19, U16, U14, U12, U10

FREE - First 2 Sessions

Club Training (September to May)
Saturday 5pm to 7pm Harrow Leisure Centre, Christchurch Avenue, Harrow, Middlesex, HA3 5BD. PAYG Cost £5 per person, maximum £10 per family.

U14 Squad Training (October to April)
Wednesday 6pm to 7.30pm Whitefriars School, Tudor Road, Harrow, Middlesex, HA5 5RQ. PAYG Cost £5 per person
 

Seniors Only Training (October to April)
Wednesday 7pm to 9pm Whitefriars School, Tudor Road, Harrow, Middlesex, HA5 5RQ. PAYG Cost £6 per person

COACHES & MANAGERS

Head coach: John Tighe: john.tighe@harrowkorfball.com

Child Welfare (CPO): Meredith Mistry - childwelfare@harrowkorfball.com

Senior Manager: Marcia John-Baptiste - marcia@harrowkorfball.com
Senior Coach: John Tighe: john.tighe@harrowkorfball.com
U16 Manager: Marcia John-Baptiste - marcia@harrowkorfball.com
U16 Coach: Eamonn Tighe: eamonn.tighe@harrowkorfball.com
U14 Manager: Magda Adeyemi: magda@harrowkorfball.com
U14 Coach: Stephen McDonagh
: stephen.mcdonagh@harrowkorfball.com
U12 Manager: Vacant
U12 Coach: Reshaun Willis: reshaun@harrowkorfball.com
U10 Manager:Vacant
U10 Coach: Lorena Turbatu: lorena@harrowkorfball.com