Contacts

Harrow Vultrix KC Organisers (committee)

Chairperson - Meredith Mistry - meredith@harrowkorfball.com

Membership Secretary - Marcia John-Baptiste - marcia@harrowkorfball.com

Treasurer - Karan Gupta - Karan.Gupta@harrowkorfball.com

Social Sec - Steve Mcdonagh - stephen.mcdonagh@harrowkorfball.com

SMKA Match Secretary - John Tighe - john.tighe@harrowkorfball.com

SERL Match Secretary - John Tighe - john.tighe@harrowkorfball.com

Head Coach - John Tighe - john.tighe@harrowkorfball.com

Child Welfare - Meredith Mistry & Neil Coumbe - childwelfare@harrowkorfball.com

U12 Manager - Evelyne.Leprinceadler@harrowkorfball.com

U14 Manager - Magda@harrowkorfball.com

U16 Manager - Marcia@harrowkorfball.com

Senior Manager - Marcia@harrowkorfball.com

Development - Max.Buttinger@harrowkorfball.com

Marketing - Jeroen Suijker - jeroen.suijker@harrowkorfball.com