Contacts

Harrow Vultrix KC Organisers (committee)

Chairperson - Eamonn Tighe - Eamonn.tighe@harrowkorfball.com

Membership Secretary - Marcia John-Baptiste - marcia@harrowkorfball.com

Treasurer - Karan Gupta - karan.gupta@harrowkorfball.com

Social Sec - Steve Mcdonagh - stephen.mcdonagh@harrowkorfball.com

SMKA Match Secretary - John Tighe - john.tighe@harrowkorfball.com

SERL Match Secretary - John Tighe - john.tighe@harrowkorfball.com

Head Coach - John Tighe - john.tighe@harrowkorfball.com

Child Welfare - Magda Adeyemi  - childwelfare@harrowkorfball.com

U12 Manager - evelyne.leprinceadler@harrowkorfball.com

U14 Manager - evelyne.leprinceadler@harrowkorfball.com

U16 Manager - magda@harrowkorfball.com

Senior Manager - magda@harrowkorfball.com

Development - max.buttinger@harrowkorfball.com

Marketing - Jeroen Suijker - jeroen.suijker@harrowkorfball.com